Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Gerkin

Bob Gerkin

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Gerkin
"Ryan was awesome. He was quick with his responses. He did everything he could to get me the lowest price possible saving me 33% off from what I’m paying now. I will be recommending him."
Profile photo of Brendon drugan

Brendon drugan

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendon drugan
"Jon & His Team have been very helpful in the process of helping me and my family make the switch over to State Farm with Auto and Life Insurance. I look forward to working with Jon again. He’s been very professional and caring towards my situation. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Asia Taylor's

Asia Taylor's

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Taylor's
"Great company with amazing services. Jon is the best and so are the rest of the team."
Profile photo of Ms. Vaughn

Ms. Vaughn

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Vaughn
"Ryan was amazing at handling my needs for car and home insurance! He was efficient and provided top customer service to me. I had completed everything I needed in under 15 minutes! Thank you Ryan at State Farm!! You need insurance for home to auto, don’t hesitate to contact this office!!"
Profile photo of Timothy Devery

Timothy Devery

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Devery
"Great price, great service. comparable prices to budget insurance providers, but with the hassel free service of a premium rate insurer."
Profile photo of Summer McKay

Summer McKay

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer McKay
"They were there to check in or have any questions. We’re quick to switch over my insurance to a new car. State Farm had the lowest rates and has alot of ways you can save on top of the low rate."
Profile photo of Keith Walker

Keith Walker

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Walker
"Had a great experience with Jon! My rates were reduced with the same coverages I had with another company saving me over $150/month. Well worth the change!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Havrilesko

Jennifer Havrilesko

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Havrilesko
"Absolutely a wonderful agent and company that works for me! Jon is so helpful and answered every question I have had! I 💯 recommend state farm and my agent Jon Cosme!"
Profile photo of Johanna Peña

Johanna Peña

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Peña
"Recently, my husband was in a car accident. State Farm was great, they handle everything for us from the towing to the rental reservation. Unfortunately the car was deemed a total loss and they were great with helping us put a close to this crazy incident. Thank you for all you did and how easy it was to use the app for all the communication and submissions. I also appreciate how respectful everyone I encountered through the process and Jon that always answers my question whenever I reach out to him. 😊"
Profile photo of diane jordan

diane jordan

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diane jordan
"My interaction with the State Farm Insurance Jon Cosme was very pleasant, professional and overall pleasant. He was very knowledgeable and patient. I especially liked the way that I was not pressured to make any decisions. Choosing Stae Farm and bundling was beneficial for me."
Profile photo of Jason Washington

Jason Washington

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Washington
"New customer here, but great customer service so far! Received a nice rate also which is always a plus."
Profile photo of Abdiel Varela

Abdiel Varela

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdiel Varela
"so helpful and saved me a tons of money switching. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Victoria Goldstein

Victoria Goldstein

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Goldstein
"Amazing team! They worked with me when I could barely keep myself organized and got me the best quotes!"
Profile photo of Edward Martinez

Edward Martinez

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Martinez
"Quality customer by Steve, Much cheaper rate and prompt service"
Profile photo of Dana11 11

Dana11 11

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana11 11
"An immediate trusting relationship! Ryan is highly equipped with with the knowledge and skills in insurance policies and exudes patience when delivering service. I'm saving hundreds now because of him. Thank you Ryan, and looking forward to doing more business with you."
Profile photo of Cheryl Hine

Cheryl Hine

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Hine
"Excellent customer service, from my first contact with Jon he was knowledgeable and helpful. What I greatly appreciate is his willingness to help as well as his prompt responses to my inquiries. I’ve been bragging to my friends, family and patients about how Jon and State Farm are like a breath of fresh air in a world congested with automated responses. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Milano

Kaitlyn Milano

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Milano
"Very helpful and informative and got me a great price for my policy. Would recommend working with Steve!"
Profile photo of sierra hardy

sierra hardy

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sierra hardy
"Jon cosme is awesome! He handles everything I need done and he gets back to me quick! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Carlos Polanco

Carlos Polanco

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Polanco
"Great service good customer care"
Profile photo of Michael Stimphil

Michael Stimphil

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stimphil
"Very helpful & great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sheila Burnsed

Sheila Burnsed

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Burnsed
"Working with Ryan has been such a pleasure! He is kind and very professional. He took his time to understand stand my insurance coverage needs and make sure to find the best way to help me. THANKS RYAN!!"
Profile photo of Rochelle Ulery

Rochelle Ulery

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Ulery
"Very helpful, keeps you informed of the process and would recommend!"
Profile photo of Surera Ward

Surera Ward

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Surera Ward
"It was amazing to work with Jon. He is very knowledge and patient. Jon was able to get my insurance set up very quickly. Highly recommend to other small business owners."
Profile photo of Gesti

Gesti

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gesti
"Jon Cosme very professional. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lisa Fritz

Lisa Fritz

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fritz
"Jon was very accommodating of my time and beyond helpful! The whole process of switching insurance companies was smooth and stress free!"