Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Washington

Jason Washington

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Washington
"New customer here, but great customer service so far! Received a nice rate also which is always a plus."
Profile photo of Abdiel Varela

Abdiel Varela

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdiel Varela
"so helpful and saved me a tons of money switching. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Victoria Goldstein

Victoria Goldstein

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Goldstein
"Amazing team! They worked with me when I could barely keep myself organized and got me the best quotes!"
Profile photo of Edward Martinez

Edward Martinez

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Martinez
"Quality customer by Steve, Much cheaper rate and prompt service"
Profile photo of Dana11 11

Dana11 11

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana11 11
"An immediate trusting relationship! Ryan is highly equipped with with the knowledge and skills in insurance policies and exudes patience when delivering service. I'm saving hundreds now because of him. Thank you Ryan, and looking forward to doing more business with you."
Profile photo of Cheryl Hine

Cheryl Hine

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Hine
"Excellent customer service, from my first contact with Jon he was knowledgeable and helpful. What I greatly appreciate is his willingness to help as well as his prompt responses to my inquiries. I’ve been bragging to my friends, family and patients about how Jon and State Farm are like a breath of fresh air in a world congested with automated responses. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Milano

Kaitlyn Milano

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Milano
"Very helpful and informative and got me a great price for my policy. Would recommend working with Steve!"
Profile photo of sierra hardy

sierra hardy

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sierra hardy
"Jon cosme is awesome! He handles everything I need done and he gets back to me quick! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Carlos Polanco

Carlos Polanco

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Polanco
"Great service good customer care"
Profile photo of Michael Stimphil

Michael Stimphil

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stimphil
"Very helpful & great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sheila Burnsed

Sheila Burnsed

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Burnsed
"Working with Ryan has been such a pleasure! He is kind and very professional. He took his time to understand stand my insurance coverage needs and make sure to find the best way to help me. THANKS RYAN!!"
Profile photo of Rochelle Ulery

Rochelle Ulery

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Ulery
"Very helpful, keeps you informed of the process and would recommend!"
Profile photo of Surera Ward

Surera Ward

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Surera Ward
"It was amazing to work with Jon. He is very knowledge and patient. Jon was able to get my insurance set up very quickly. Highly recommend to other small business owners."
Profile photo of Gesti

Gesti

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gesti
"Jon Cosme very professional. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lisa Fritz

Lisa Fritz

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fritz
"Jon was very accommodating of my time and beyond helpful! The whole process of switching insurance companies was smooth and stress free!"
Profile photo of Jana Tribble

Jana Tribble

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Tribble
"Jon was very attentive and thorough. He helped me tremendously with starting a policy."
Profile photo of Heather Newman

Heather Newman

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Newman
"Awesome and smooth transition. Lowered my rate from my previous policy I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Sharon Kaufman

Sharon Kaufman

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Kaufman
"I can not thank Jon Cosme enough. He hung in there with me for a few weeks with many, many texts and phone calls while we figured things out. I have a great rate. I'm very happy, and I'm hoping this relationship will be great moving forward."
Profile photo of Tenecia Mcknight

Tenecia Mcknight

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tenecia Mcknight
"I have to say thanks to Jon,I had one of the best customer service experience thanks again"
Profile photo of Chef Daniel Brown

Chef Daniel Brown

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chef Daniel Brown
"Fair,and will definitively work with you regarding your situation."
Profile photo of fyreflei AKA Franki B Lena

fyreflei AKA Franki B Lena

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fyreflei AKA Franki B Lena
"Excellent communication and helped me save on not only auto, but renter’s insurance as well. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Gibson

Gabrielle Gibson

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Gibson
"Ryan and his team are great. I had a very unique situation that needed to be insured and they got the job done. And their rates are crazy good."
Profile photo of tifha johnson

tifha johnson

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tifha johnson
"Ryan was very patient and helpful with all my needs."
Profile photo of Dolores Campbell

Dolores Campbell

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Campbell
"I called at 4:30 pm Ryan called me back within minutes of me calling and not leaving a voice mail. I needed for remove a vehicle and add a vehicle to my policy. Ryan had this done is less than one hour. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Hannah Martinez

Hannah Martinez

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Martinez
"Asked for a quote then got insurance and so many discounts in less than 24 hours I was paying 2x more for my car insurance before, they really saved me a lot of money. They also text/email you back very quick. They definitely care! which is much appreciated!"